Skip to main content

On August 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm there will be a public meeting to provide input to the American Rescue Plan Stimulus Budget. The meeting will be located in the Temple High School Auditorium. A copy of the budget will be provided at the meeting and posted on our Facebook page and website. Click here to view budget.